Rolling Hills Administration


Brandstatt


Erin Brandstatt
Principal

383-8621 Ext. 4021
erin.brandstatt@rrisd.net
Walthall

David Walthall
Assistant Principal

383-8621 Ext. 4022
david.walthall@rrisd.net

placeholder


Crystal Foster
Secretary

383-8621 Ext. 4023
crystal.foster@rrisd.net

S. Cummins

Sharon Cummins
Secretary

383-8621 Ext. 4024

sharon.cummins@rrisd.net



Griffin

Candice Griffin
Counselor

383-8621 Ext. 4026
candice.griffin@rrisd.net

                           Hodges
Becky Hodges
Health Aide

383-8621 Ext. 4025
becky.hodges@rrisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.