Rolling Hills Administration


erin


Erin Brandstatt
Principal

383-8621 Ext. 4021
erin.brandstatt@rrisd.net
Woodward

Shannon Woodward
Assistant Principal

383-8621 Ext. 4022
shannon.woodward@rrisd.net

Lyons

Sue Lyons
Secretary

383-8621 Ext. 4023
sue.lyons@rrisd.net

Cummins

Sharon ,Cummins
Secretary

383-8621 Ext. 4024
sharon.cummins@rrisd.net



Candice Griffin
Counselor

383-8621 Ext. 4026
candice.griffin@rrisd.net

              Hodges
Becky Hodges
Nurse/Clerk

383-8621 Ext. 4025
becky.hodges@rrisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.