Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Rolling Hills Adminstration

Brandstatt

Erin Brandstatt
Principal
383-8621
erin.brandstatt@rrisd.net

Cunningham

Roger Cunningham
Assistant Principal
383-8621
roger.cunningham@rrisd.net

Ray

Maxine Ray
Secretary
383-8621
maxine.ray@rrisd.net

Cummins

Sharon Cummins
Secretary
383-8621
sharon.cummins@rrisd.net

Griffin

Candice Griffin
Counselor
383-8621
candice.griffin@rrisd.net

Hodges

Becky Hodges
Health Aide
383-8621
becky.hodges@rrisd.net